Meet our 2023 Board of Directors

Front Left to Right: Matt Andrews – 2nd Vice President, John Miller – 1st Vice President, Dave Somerville – President, Kat Adamson – Secretary, Kathryn Lynch – Homecraft President Second Row Left to Right: Holly Goldie, Alaina Love, Trish Somerville, Susan Kuechler, Theresa Lockerbie, Kathy Dougan Third Row Left to Right: Bill Lasby, Jason Brown, Brad Swackhammer, Troy Laroche, Anita Parkinson, George Henderson (Absent: Brian Kuechler, Mary Walsma, Shiloh Powell)